Below is the alphabet you will be using to write in Iñupiatun. The easiest way to type these letters is to use the Iñupiat keyboard from Click here to download and install it onto your computer.

Iñupiatun has 24 letters: 21 consonants and 3 vowels.

a, ch, g, Ä¡, h, i, l, Å‚, lÌ£,  Å‚Ì£, m, n, ñ, Å‹, p, q, r, s, sr,  t, u, v,  y

Check out this video for pronunciation assistance